Hello Hall of fame Awards 2018- Some of the awards given are unbelievable

Hello Hall of fame Awards 2018

On Sunday night Hello Hall of fame awards 2018 concluded at Mumbai. The event was attended by big stars while some stars were missing.

The list of awards is not long to find it hard to remember, but there are few awards which surprised us.
Here is the list of Winners:

Shahid Kapoor: Best Actor of the Year (Critics)
Deepika Padukone: Entertainer of the Year (Female)
Ranveer Singh: Entertainer of the Year Award (Male)
Sidharth Malhotra: Most Stylish Man of the Year Award
Kriti Sanon: Style Icon of the Year
Karan Johar: Most Versatile Personality of the Year
Gauri Khan: Excellence in Design Award
Rekha: Cinematic Icon of the Year Award
Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev: Outstanding Personality of the Year
Rajkummar Rao: Popular Choice
Shweta Nanda: Stylish Woman of The Year

So padmaavat actors rocked the award night as all the three leads were awarded but take a note only Shahid Kapoor was awarded the best actor as its obviously for the movie padmaavat. While in the same movie Deepika and Ranveer played the lead but they were awarded the ‘entertainer of the year.’

So as per the HHOFA jury, only Shahid Kapoor acted in the ‘padmaavat’ while Deepika and Ranveer Singh who gave their complete year for the movie were just entertaining not acting.

The most surprising or you can say the unbelievable awards was the one given to Sidharth Malhotra and Shweta Nanda. Believe it or not as per HHOFA Sidharth Malhotra is the stylish man of the year and Shweta Nanda stylish woman of the year.

Really, Sidharth Malhotra and Shweta Nanda are the stylish people of the year?

HHOFA, after awarding sid and Shweta also please tell us when and where they looked stylish?

We don’t say Sidharth and Shweta look bad but not stylish also. Ok, If they are stylish also than there are other celebs who are far better stylish than the sid and Shweta.

Check out the celebs at HHOFA 2018

Mira Rajput receiving award on shahid Kapoor Behalf

Deepika padukone and rekha

Deepika received the Entertainer of the year award

Sidharth malhotra

kirti sanon

Karan Johar

Deepika padukone

Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan

Deepika and Kriti Exchanging the hug

Shweta Nanda

SRK with wife Gauri Khan

Ranveer Singh received the best entertainer of the year